Allbrook Parish Council currently has 8 Councillors elected to office on 3 May 2018. Councillors will serve a 4 year term. Elections will take place for all Councillors again in 2022.

As from the 18 March 2020, it is requested that any business to be conducted with the Parish Council is done by telephone, email or letter to minimise contact with staff and Parish Councillors during the Coronavirus (Covid-19) outbreak.

The Parish Council has two vacancies for a Parish Councillor.  An election has been called for one vacancy and will be held on Thursday 6 May 2021.  The second vacancy will be filled by co-option at the meeting on the 23 February 2021.  Please follow the link on the left hand side of this page to find out how to apply for the role.

146 Pitmore Road, Eastleigh, SO50 4LT  
07746 692811
Register of Interest                

DAVID BETTS (Vice Chairman)
4 Oakfields, Allbrook, Eastleigh, SO50 4RP
023 8061 0994
Register of Interest

c/o Eastleigh Borough Council, Upper Market Street, Eastleigh, SO50 9YN
07712 695520 or
Register of Interest

20 Maypole Villas, Eastleigh, SO50 4LN
02380 263112
Register of Interest

65 Allbrook Hill, Eastleigh, SO50 4NA
07827 961454
Register of Interest

32 Allbrook Knoll, Eastleigh, SO50 4RX
023 80641911
Register of Interest